Company Profile
ZhongShan ChinHao Mold Hardware Co., Ltd. was founded on 19th August  2013, located in Dabu Chenggui Industrial Center, Sanxiang Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province. The company will make new contributions to the mold industry from a high starting point, new platform, and new positioning. Since the opening of the business model, it has been trusted and supported by customers and friends from all walks of life. Mainly in the high-precision plastic mold base and high-precision metal stamping die casting two major high-tech enterprises, and has passed ISO9001 and ISO14001 quality management system certification. Has completed the car interior mold frame, medical electronics, baby products, liquid silicone mold frame production.
 
The company's management staff has been engaged in the formwork industry for nearly two decades and has worked as the department managers at a number of large and medium-sized formwork companies. The company's backbone strength is a professional team working side by side for more than a year. Has a wealth of work technology accumulation.
 
The company has a standardized production workshop and a fully integrated office. Outstanding talents and strategic advantages such as globalized professional services; adhering to the company philosophy of “integrity, efficiency, vision, and transcendence”; will work with customers to provide customers with better and more professional supporting services.
 
We are exploring the oversea market, we received many orders from Singapore, Malaysia, Vietnam, India, America and Europe. We are trying to offer our products and service to the customers all over the world.
 
Sets mold frame to win the majority of customers with good quality support and trust, welcome customers to guide the work at any time!

公司简介
中山市集昊精密模架有限公司成立于2013年8月19日,位于广东省中山市三乡镇大布工业中心,公司将以高起点、新平台、新定位为模具行业做出新贡献。集昊模架自开业以来,承蒙各界客户、朋友信任与大力支持。主要于高精密塑胶模架与压铸模架,五金冲压模座为主的高新企业,并且已通过ISO9001和ISO14001质量管理体系认证。已经完成了汽车内饰件模架、医疗电子、婴幼儿用品、液态硅胶制品模架的整套制作。
 
公司管理人员从事模架行业近二十年,具有丰富的工作技术积累。曾在多家大中型模架企业任部门经理。公司骨干力量是一支并肩工作多年以上的专业化团队。
 
公司拥有标准化的生产车间及配套完善的一体化办公室。突出的人才以及全球化专业性服务等战略优势;秉承“诚信、高效、远见、超越”的公司理念;将与客户携手为客户提供更完善,更专业的配套服务。我司正在大力拓展海外市场,并以从来自新加坡、马来西亚、越南、印度、韩国、美洲和欧洲的客户签订大量订单,并且以良好的品质赢得广大客户的支持与信赖,欢迎客户随时到厂指导工作!